Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Monday, December 17, 2018 Gentle Cardio
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Path of Descent: Path of Transformation
Monday, December 10, 2018 Gentle Cardio
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Path of Descent: Path of Transformation
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Path of Descent: Path of Transformation
Monday, December 3, 2018 Gentle Cardio
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Path of Descent: Path of Transformation
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Path of Descent: Path of Transformation
Monday, November 26, 2018 Gentle Cardio
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Christmas Services 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Path of Descent: Path of Transformation
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Path of Descent: Path of Transformation
Monday, November 19, 2018 Gentle Cardio
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Path of Descent: Path of Transformation
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Path of Descent: Path of Transformation
Monday, November 12, 2018 Gentle Cardio
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Path of Descent: Path of Transformation
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Path of Descent: Path of Transformation
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 To Pittsburgh With Love ~ A Community Vigil
Monday, November 5, 2018 Gentle Cardio
Monday, October 29, 2018 Gentle Cardio
Monday, October 22, 2018 Gentle Cardio
Monday, October 15, 2018 Gentle Cardio
Monday, October 8, 2018 Gentle Cardio
Monday, October 1, 2018 Gentle Cardio
Monday, September 24, 2018 Gentle Cardio
Monday, September 17, 2018 Gentle Cardio
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Path of Descent: Path of Transformation
Friday, August 31, 2018 Path of Descent: Path of Transformation
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Historic St. Anne's Church Open House
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Welcome the Rev. Christine Muise,
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Historic St. Anne's Church Open House
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Historic St. Anne's Church Open House
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Historic St. Anne's Church Open House
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Historic St. Anne's Church Open House
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Historic St. Anne's Church Open House
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Historic St. Anne's Church Heritage Day
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Historic St. Anne's Church Open House
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Concert for a Summer's Evening
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Historic St. Anne's Church Open House
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Historic St. Anne's Church Open House
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Historic St. Anne's Church Open House
Monday, June 25, 2018 Gentle Cardio
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Gentle Cardio
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Gentle Fit
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Historic St. Anne's Church Open House
Sunday, June 10, 2018 Loving Both Halves of Life's Journey
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Loving Both Halves of Life's Journey
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Plant, Garage and Bake Sale